Facebook Twitter SoundCloud Mixcloud Beatport Google+ Website
DEJA-VU
DJ
BIO
Music… is what I do, Music… is what I love, and Music… is what I AM!

DEJA-VU is a Trance / Hard Dance DJ from Cornwall, England.

With a musical mind from an early age, he has had a passion for music throughout his life and after being in the club scene for many years, he got interested in DJing in 2003.

He started playing at after show parties at the weekends when the clubs kicked out and found great enjoyment from entertaining the crowd. After a few years he then progressed to a different audience spinning over the internet on Battlestation Radio and after a few years he moved on to Ineffect Radio where he stayed for three years.

He has also been a regular on Tranceformers.net and Projectradio.us to name just a few!

You can now find him playing here every Wednesday from 10pm GMT / 3pm PST / 5pm EST
UPCOMING SET

Notice: Undefined index: gmtoffset in /home/livegroovesadmin/public_html/livegrooves.com/profile.php on line 141
Nothing currently scheduled.
ABOUT
Joined:Wednesday, March 19, 2014 at 5:22pm
Last Online: Wednesday, August 6, 2014 at 12:24pm
Location:UK
Genres:
Uplifting Trance, Hard Dance & Hard House

Gender:Male
This user hasn't posted any music yet.