Facebook Twitter SoundCloud Mixcloud Beatport Google+ Website
JulietStar
DJ
BIO
Juliet Star is a Trance & Progressive DJ from San Diego. She’s played with great talents including Above & Beyond, Gareth Emery, Sean Tyas, Max Graham, Norin & Rad, Victor Dinaire, The Thrillseekers, Robert Gitelman, Mike Saint-Jules, Dave Correa, Thomas Datt and Kyau & Albert.

Juliet Star was voted #1 Female DJ on the SheFM.comTop 100 Poll in 2012. Juliet Star also was voted #94 in the TranceAddict.com Top 250 DJs poll in 2012.

You can listen to Juliet Star each month on her radio show on 1mix.co.uk EDM Channel called The Search for Sound. You can download her podcast at http://thesearchforsound.com or on iTunes. It airs on the 4th Monday of the month at 1pm EST. You can also catch Juliet’s Live Video Broadcast every Friday Night at 7pm PST / 10pm EST / 3am GMT on JulietStar.com.

Juliet has also been a guest on many radio stations including DI.fm, AH.fm, ETN.fm, Radio4by4.com, livedjunderground.com, livegrooves.com, SheFM.com and ProjectRadio.us.

In 2010, Juliet Star began working as a Journalist and DJ for TranceSound.net and the United States Trance Movement. She has conducted interviews on SoundLift, Lange, Leon Bolier, Bobina and Manuel Le Saux, Cowboy Mike with many more to come! She has also conducted Album Reviews for TranceSound.net, the United States Trance Movement and locally the San Diego Trance Movement.

Juliet Star is a proud member of the #trancefamily.
UPCOMING SET

Notice: Undefined index: gmtoffset in /home/livegroovesadmin/public_html/livegrooves.com/profile.php on line 141
Nothing currently scheduled.
ABOUT
Joined:Sunday, March 16, 2014 at 6:51pm
Last Online: Friday, September 12, 2014 at 5:29pm
Location:San Diego, CA
Genres:
Trance, House, Drum and Bass

Gender:Female